Inquiries

Tokyo Cosmos Electric Co.,Ltd. Head Office

2-12-1 Sobudai, Zama, Kanagawa 252-8550, Japan
TEL : +81-46-253-2111 FAX : +81-46-253-3640 
e-mail:promo@tocos-j.co.jp (For further Inquiries of product)
info@tocos-j.co.jp (For other inquiries)

For further Inquiries of product

Kanagawa Sales Office

2-12-1 Sobudai, Zama, Kanagawa 252-8550, Japan
TEL : +81-46-253-2115
FAX : +81-46-253-3640
e-mail:kngw@tocos-j.co.jp

Overseas Sales Division

2-12-1 Sobudai, Zama, Kanagawa 252-8550, Japan
TEL : +81-46-253-2116
FAX : +81-46-253-3640
e-mail:int@tocos-j.co.jp

Kanda Sales Office


TEL : +81-3-3255-3911
FAX : +81-3-3258-3159
e-mail:kanda@tocos-j.co.jp

Osaka Sales Office


TEL : +81-6-6886-3460
FAX : +81-6-6886-3466
e-mail:ohsaka@tocos-j.co.jp

Mito Sales Office


TEL : +81-29-273-3434
FAX : +81-29-275-1304
e-mail:mitoe@tocos-j.co.jp

Takasaki Sales Office


TEL : +81-27-352-6031
FAX : +81-27-352-6117
e-mail:takasaki@tocos-j.co.jp

Kyusyu Sales Office

TEL : +81-979-43-565
FAX : +81-979-43-6535
e-mail:kyusyu@tocos-j.co.jp

Tocos Sales Co., Ltd.


TEL : +81-75-312-3131
FAX : +81-75-321-0945
e-mail:tocos@mediawars.ne.jp

Nagoya Sales Office


TEL : +81-52-459-5161
FAX : +81-52-459-5120
:e-mail:nagoya@tocos-j.co.jp

Wireless Engine ISO9001